CHBP PRESENTS


Mountain Goats 1200px.png

The Mountain Goats at The Showbox

with Special Guests

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


JerryPaper-August2018Press-1.jpg

JERRY PAPER AT THE VERA PROJECT

with Special Guests

Friday, October 4, 2019
All Ages


Cosmo-Sheldrake-1200px.png

COSMO SHELDRAKE at chop suey

with Altopalo

Monday, October 7, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


Four Tet AT Showbox SODO

with Special Guests

Friday, October 10, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


YungGravy-Photo.jpg

YUNG GRAVY AT Showbox SODO

with Special Guests

Friday, October 11, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


funk hunters at nectar lounge

with Special Guests

Saturday, October 19, 2019
21+


mac ayres at the crocodile

Thursday, October 24, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


Whitney-1200px.png

WHITNEy at neptune theatre

with Lala Lala

Friday, October 25, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


Yung-Bae-1200px.png

YUNG BAE at THE CROCODILE

with Birocratic

Thursday, November 7, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


MaxoKream.png

Maxo Kream at chop suey

with Q Da Fool

Friday, November 8, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


Tyrone-Wells-1200px.png

TYRONE WELLS at the triple door

with Dan Rodriguez + RIVVRS

Saturday, November 16, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


km_photo-web-2.jpg

Kikagaku moyo at the crocodile

with Minami Deutsch

Friday, November 29, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


AO Cam May 6 .jpg

Angel olsen at MOORE THEATRE

with Vagabon

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
All ages, bar with ID


LOST KINGS - 2019 Phot-0o-2.jpg

lost kings at Showbox Market

with Martin Jensen

Saturday, December 21, 2019
All ages, bar with ID